Skip to main content

Teacher Directory

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS
ALISO NIGUEL HIGH SCHOOL 
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
ANHS Christina Sargent Food Nutrition cbsargent@capousd.org
ANHS Douglas Mack Auto Mechanics/Technology djmack@capousd.org
ANHS Dwynn Famalette Forensic Science dafamalette@capousd.org
ANHS Jeremy Golden Actrs Rep/Drama/Stagecraft jmgolden@capousd.org
ANHS Jonathan Ohnstad Multimedia/TV Broadcast/Video jrohnstad@capousd.org
ANHS Kelli Murphy Biotechnology klmurphy@capousd.org
ANHS Richard Ruhlen Digital Photo/Multimedia rdruhlen@capousd.org
ANHS Rocco DiFrancesco PT Aide/Sports Medicine rjdifrancesco@capousd.org
ANHS Vince Hamilton Architectural Design/Engineering vrhamilton@capousd.org
CAPISTRANO VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
CVHS Candice Harrington Multimedia Design cpharrington@capousd.org
CVHS Colleen Grant PhysicalTherAid cdgrant@capousd.org
CVHS Craig Landino Digital Photo/TV Broadcast/Video Production cjlandino@capousd.org
CVHS Emily Tucker Actrs Rep/Drama/Stagecraft eatucker@capousd.org
CVHS Jeff Bryan Game Design jsbryan@capousd.org
CVHS Jillian Dean Dance Company/Performance jmdean@capousd.org
CVHS Kathryn Cleek Sports Medicine kmcleek@capousd.org
CVHS Kent Baker Art of Animation kgbaker@capousd.org
CVHS Petra Solorzano Engineering  plsolorzano@capousd.org
CVHS Timothy Chambers Auto Mechanics/Technology tpchambers@capousd.org
CVHS Wendy Mcelfish Digital Photo wkmcelfish@capousd.org
DANA HILLS HIGH SCHOOL
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
DHHS Jeanette Boyle Hotel/Hospitality Careers jmboyle@capousd.org
DHHS Jeri Garcia HMO HealthSciences/Medical Core jagarcia@capousd.org
DHHS Krista Rodriguez SOCSA Multimedia Design krrodriguez@capousd.org
DHHS Kristine Clarke Biotechnology/Forensic Science kmclarke@capousd.org
DHHS Lindsey Lee SOCSA Dance Production lalee@capousd.org
DHHS Mark Reid Audio Music/Digital Media/Video Production msreid@capousd.org
DHHS Max Nikolenko Sports Medicine mtnikolenko@capousd.org
DHHS Melody Drake Adv Culinary/Culinary Arts mldrake@capousd.org
DHHS Natalie Hribar SOCSA Digital Photo ndhribar@capousd.org
DHHS Nathan Longdon SOCSA Commercial Music  njlongdon@capousd.org
DHHS Richard Stinson Jr Renewable Energy Science rastinson@capousd.org
DHHS Samantha Sanford SOCSA Actrs Rep/Drama/Stagecraft/Theater sasanford@capousd.org
DHHS Tamarah Wingen Medical Core tawingen@capousd.org
SAN CLEMENTE HIGH SCHOOL
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
SCHS Alana Mack Digital Photo/Multimedia almack@capousd.org
SCHS David Hall Theater Performer dahall@capousd.org
SCHS Jana Graber Culinary Arts jpgraber@capousd.org
SCHS Jaques Andre 3D Media Design/Engineering/Robotics jrandre@capousd.org
SCHS Jonathan Bisch VideoProduction jobisch@capousd.org
SCHS Laura Mason Stagecraft/Theater Performer llmason@capousd.org
SCHS Matthew Miller Multimedia Design mjmiller@capousd.org
SCHS Rosa Ramirez Art of Animation rdramirez@capousd.org
SCHS Warren Caesar Auto Mechanices/Technology wbcaesar@capousd.org
SAN JUAN HILLS HIGH SCHOOL
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
SJHHS Adrienne Gutierrez Medical Core adlgutierrez@capousd.org
SJHHS Brian Devaney TV Brodcast Journalism/Video Production btdevaney@capousd.org
SJHHS Cambria Beilstein Actors Rep/Drama/Stagecraft/Theater clbeilstein@capousd.org
SJHHS Carol Parr-Garcia Medical Hospital Careers chparrgarcia@capousd.org
SJHHS Collin Macdonald Building-BITA1/Engineering cmmacdonald@capousd.org
SJHHS Debra Miyamoto Biotechnology/Forensic Science ddmiyamoto@capousd.org
SJHHS Greg Carlson Art of Graphic Design/Digital Photo/Graphics gcarlson@capousd.org
SJHHS Jeremey Wooten Computer Graphics jdwooten@capousd.org
SJHHS Jeremey Wooten Virtual Enterprise  jdwooten@capousd.org
SJHHS Kristine Calder Dance Performance kmcalder@capousd.org
SJHHS Micha Ohlen Sports Medicine mgohlen@capousd.org
SJHHS Ryan Norgren Digital Photo renorgren@capousd.org
SJHHS Thomas Pike Stagecraft tdpike@capousd.org
SERRA HIGH SCHOOL
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
SHS Ellen Berk Career Technical Investigation Lab erberk@capousd.org
SHS Sarah Smith Culinary Arts stsmith@capousd.org
TESORO HIGH SCHOOL
Campus TeacherName CourseName Email
THS Cheryl Des Palmes Actrs Rep./Drama/Stagecraft cmdespalmes@capousd.org
THS Colleen Harnett Careers In Teaching cmharnett@capousd.org
THS Craig Cunningham Accounting/Business Mgmt. clcunningham@capousd.org
THS John Hallam Digital Photo/TV Broadcast/Video Production jjhallam@capousd.org
THS Keith Hancock Commercial Music kghancock@capousd.org
THS Sean Higgs Medical Core/Sports Medicine sdhiggs@capousd.org
THS Shannon Beckley-Sybirski Digital Photo/Multimedia Design slsybirski@capousd.org
THS Steven Danner Chemistry and Environmental Engineering sddanner@capousd.org
THS William Busenkell Environmental Field Studies wcbusenkell@capousd.org
AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM 
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Adrienne Gutierrez Medical Terminology adlgutierrez@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Annelle Wells Fashion Design aawells@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Api Weinert Medical/Hosptial Careers aaweinert@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Brent Lewis Aviation Careers BMLEWIS@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Carol Parr-Garcia Medical Core chparrgarcia@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Clive Berkman Culinary Arts crberkman@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Darrin Jindra Crime Scene Investigations drjindra@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Dominic Vellanoweth Surgical Tech Intro and Surgical Tech 2 davellanoweth@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Douglas Mack Auto Technology djmack@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Eric Johnson Emergency Medical Technician eajohnson@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Margaret Han Veterinary Tech 1, 2 and 3 mhhan@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Mark Reid Audio Music msreid@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Rocco DiFrancesco Fire Science rjdifrancesco@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Rosa Ramirez 3D Media Design rdramirez@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Steve Gil Law Enforcement Intro sagil@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Timothy Chambers AutoTechnology tpchambers@capousd.org
College and Career Advantage (CCA) Tonya Whiteside Business Mgmt/Entrepreneurship twhiteside@capousd.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Aliso Viejo Middle School Judith Blakeney CTE Investigation Lab jwblakeney@capousd.org
Arroyo Vista Middle School Carolyn Carrie CTE Investigation Lab cdcarrie@capousd.org
Bernice Ayer Middle School Matthew Lafollette CTE Investigation Lab mplafollette@capousd.org
Carl Hankey Middle School Brianne Aleman CTE Investigation Lab bmaleman@capousd.org
Don Juan Avila Middle School Ruby Lu CTE Investigation Lab rulu@capousd.org
Fred Newhart Middle School Lora Harvey CTE Investigation Lab lwharvey@capousd.org
Ladera Ranch Middle School Julie Hamilton CTE Investigation Lab jkhamilton@capousd.org
Las Flores Middle School Roxanne Smathers CTE Investigation Lab rasmathers@capousd.org
Marco Forster Middle School Jennifer Gonzales CTE Investigation Lab jagonzales@capousd.org
Niguel Hills Middle School Michael Schreiman CTE Investigation Lab meschreiman@capousd.org
Shorecliffs Middle School Katie Genschaw CTE Investigation Lab kegenschaw@capousd.org
Vista del Mar Middle School Chuck Hobbs CTE Investigation Lab lchobbs@capousd.org