Skip to main content

A-Z Teacher Directory

CCA Career Tech Ed Teachers
Contact Katherine Amoukhteh  Katherine Amoukhteh Teacher
Contact Warren Caesar  Warren Caesar Teacher
Contact Greg Carlson  Greg Carlson Teacher
Contact Tasha Clark  Tasha Clark Pharmacy Tech Teacher
Contact Rocco DiFrancesco  Rocco DiFrancesco Teacher
Contact Steve Gil  Steve Gil Teacher
Contact Adrienne Gutierrez  Adrienne Gutierrez Teacher
Contact Douglas Mack  Douglas Mack Teacher
Contact Laura Mason  Laura Mason Teacher
Contact Kari Nies  Kari Nies Teacher
Contact Carol Parr-Garcia  Carol Parr-Garcia Teacher
Contact Nicholas Perkins  Nicholas Perkins Teacher
Contact Mark Reid  Mark Reid Teacher
Contact Christina Sargent  Christina Sargent Teacher
Contact Sarah Smith  Sarah Smith Teacher
Contact Richard Stinson Jr  Richard Stinson Jr Teacher
Contact Dominic Vellanoweth  Dominic Vellanoweth Teacher
Contact Tonya Whiteside  Tonya Whiteside Teacher
Contact Tamarah Wingen  Tamarah Wingen Teacher
Contact John Youngblood  John Youngblood Teacher

CCA High School Teachers

Andres, Jaques JRANDRES@capousd.org
Baker, Kent G. KGBAKER@capousd.org
Calder, Kristine M. KMCalder@capousd.org
Carrizosa, Estee Z ECARRIZOSA@lbusd.org
Clarke, Kristine M. KMCLARKE@capousd.org
Cunningham, Craig L. CLCUNNINGHAM@capousd.org
Dean, Jillian M. JMDEAN@capousd.org
Famalette, Dwynn A. | Website DAFAMALETTE@capousd.org
Garcia, Jeri A. JAGarcia@capousd.org
Gil, Steve SAGIL@capousd.org
Gutierrez, Adrienne ADLGUTIERREZ@capousd.org
Hernandez, Alissa M. AMHERNANDEZ@capousd.org
Higgs, Sean D. SDHIGGS@capousd.org
Mack, Doug J. (Auto) DJMACK@capousd.org
Miyamoto, Debra D. DDMIYAMOTO@capousd.org
Mott, Lauren LEMOTT@capousd.org
Murphy, Kelli KLMURPHY@capousd.org
Murrey, Brian J. BJMURREY@capousd.org
Nikolenko, Max T. MTNIKOLENKO@capousd.org
Ohlen, Micah G. MGOHLEN@capousd.org
Shimabukuro, Lauren M. LMShimabukuro@capousd.org
Whiteside, Tonya TWHITESIDE@capousd.org
Wittkop, Scott swittkop@lbusd.org

CUSD CTE Teachers 2018-19

Location Name Course Email
Aliso Niguel High School Golden, Jeremy Drama, Stagecraft, Theatrical Prod jmgolden@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School Famalette, Dwynn Forensics dafamalette@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School Mack, Doug Auto Mechanics, Technology djmack@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School Murphy, Kelli Biotech klmurphy@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School Ohnstad, Jon Video Prod, TV Broadcast,  jrohnstad@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School Ruhlen, Rich Digital Photo, Multimedia Design rdruhlen@capousd.org
Aliso Niguel High School Sargent, Christina Foods IB, Gourmet Foods, Culinary Arts cbsargent@capousd.org
Aliso Viejo Middle School Bundy, Kirk Video Production kdbundy@capousd.org
Aliso Viejo Middle School Groothius, Mark Robotics mdgroothuis@capousd.org
Aliso Viejo Middle School Miller, M, Michelle Culinary Arts mrmiller@capousd.org
Arroyo Vista Middle School Dykes, Jody Robotics jldykes@capousd.org
Bernice Ayer Middle School Strukoff, Rudy Computer App, Video Production RSSTRUKOFF@capousd.org
California Preparatory Academy Moore, Michael Video Production mjmoore@capousd.org
Capistrano Valley High School Baker, Kent Art of Animation kgbaker@capousd.org
Capistrano Valley High School Landino, Craig Multimedia Design, TV Broadcast, Video Prod cjlandino@capousd.org
Capistrano Valley High School Tucker, Emily Drama, Stagecraft, Theatrical Prod eatucker@capousd.org
Capistrano Valley High School McElfish, Wendy Digital Photo IB wkmcelfish@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Casey, Brittany Dance Production bhcasey@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Clarke, Kristine Biotech, Forensics kmclarke@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Hernandez, Alissa Foods IB, Gourmet Foods, Hospitality amhernandez@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Stinson, Rick Renewable/Sustainable Energies rastinson@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Wingen, Tammie Health Sciences, Healthcare Skills tawingen@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Garcia, Jeri Health Sciences, Healthcare Skills jagarcia@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Hribar-Kelly, Natalie Dig Photo ndhribar@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Sanford, Samantha Drama, Stagecraft, Theatrical Prod krsnow@capousd.org
Dana Hills High School Snow, Krista Multimedia Design rastinson@capousd.org
Don Juan Avila Middle School Hobrecht, Carley Forensic Science casquires@capousd.org
Don Juan Avila Middle School Lu, Ruby Comp App rulu@capousd.org
Fred Newhart Middle School Abe, Stan Video Production srabe@capousd.org
Fred Newhart Middle School Gosselin, Eric Robotics ejgosselin@capousd.org
Fred Newhart Middle School Kuhn, Steve Industrial Arts, Wood Technology stkuhn@capousd.org
Fred Newhart Middle School Stein, Charla Culinary Arts cjstein@capousd.org
Marco Forster Middle School Gonzales, Jennifer Robotics jagonzales@capousd.org
Marco Forster Middle School Mascio, Robert Stagecraft ramascio@capousd.org
Marco Forster Middle School Stough, Kathleen Forensic Science Kcstough@capousd.org
Marco Forster Middle School Takach, Eric Industrial Arts ectakach@capousd.org
Niguel Hills Middle School Lynch, Kim Robotics kmlynch@capousd.org
Niguel Hills Middle School Schreiman, Mike Comp App, Video Production meschreiman@capousd.org
Ladera Ranch Middle School Hacievliyagil, Melissa Robotics mehacievliyagil@capousd.org
Ladera Ranch Middle School Hamilton, Julie Comp App jkhamilton@capousd.org
Ladera Ranch Middle School Hale, Michael Robotics mjhale@capousd.org
Las Flores Middle School Luby, James Forensic Science jnluby@capousd.org
Las Flores Middle School Smathers, Roxanne Tech Processes, Video Production rasmathers@capousd.org
San Clemente High School Crain-Knights, Julie Drama, Theatrical Prod, Stagecraft jacrainknights@capousd.org
San Clemente High School Mack, Alana Digital Photo, Multimedia Design almack@capousd.org
San Clemente High School Miller, Matthew Multimedia Design mjmiller@capousd.org
San Clemente High School Shimabukuro, Lauren Dance LMShimabukuro@capousd.org
San Clemente High School Caesar, Warren Auto Mechanics, Advanced Diagnostics, Tech WBCaesar@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Beilstein, C, Cambria Drama, Theatrical Prod, Stagecraft clbeilstein@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Calder, K, Kristine Dance Performance kmcalder@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Devaney, B, Brian Comp App, Graphics, TV Broadcast, Video Prod btdevaney@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Kaiser, Bill Multimedia Design bgkaiser@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Miyamoto, D, Debbie Biotech, Forensics ddmiyamoto@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Henry, Lisa Careers in Teaching lmhenry@capousd.org
San Juan Hills High School Norgren, R, Ryan Digital Photo, Multimedia Design renorgren@capousd.org
Shorecliffs Middle School Genshaw, Kay Computer App, Video Production KEGENSCHAW@capousd.org
Tesoro High School Hallam, John Dig Photo, TV Broadcast Journalism, Video Prod jjhallam@capousd.org
Tesoro High School Sybirski, Shannon Multimedia Design slsybirski@capousd.org
Tesoro High School Cunningham, Craig Accounting, Business Mngmt clcunningham@capousd.org
Tesoro High School Des Palmes, Cheryl Drama, Stagecraft cmdespalmes@capousd.org
Vista Del Mar Middle School Hobbs, Chuck Technology lchobbs@capousd.org
Vista Del Mar Middle School Yanaura, Mark Video Production msyanaura@capousd.org